Skip to content

Traveling to the Washington Monument

September 4, 2009

I have booked a flight in the morning to Washington DC. Revelations of more information that I suspect is linked with some of my previous research.

Look upon this historic structure known as the Washington Monument. Symbolic, strong… and I believe a source of power.

I must ask this simple question…

Is it not an oddity that it measures in height… 555 feet tall (and 5.5 inches)?

As a final note, as we look upon the obelisk, we must also note the shape, which looks similar to a pyramid.

I have seen this shape before.

I feel I am getting close to something…

More on this once I arrive!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2009 12:02 pm

    laus deo

  2. November 14, 2009 12:54 pm

    Yes, Laus Deo!

  3. wheeze29 permalink
    December 1, 2009 2:19 pm

    lode a Dio !!!

  4. December 27, 2009 4:10 am

    You really gotta read more Dan Brown books dude!

  5. The M8triark permalink
    January 13, 2010 11:52 am

    Laus Deo! Definitely read The Lost Symbol!!!

Leave a Reply

