Skip to content

The Secret World – The Packet

September 10, 2009

Today was an interesting day. I hope that it will get more interesting.

I had continued my tour of New York and was studying the “Cleopatra’s Needle” near Fifth Avenue, when the Man who has been following me came forward. I had my hand upon my token of power, when he handed me a “packet”.

A plain manila envelope, full and brimming with materials..then he was off. I tried to stop him, but he lost me around the corner of the Needle.

On the fold of the envelope were three symbols. A circle, a triangle and a square. AH!, this truly looks to be very important.

Anyways, I have also completed my study of the Needle, and I am scheduled for a tour of Ground Zero tomorrow, so today I will have a chance to study this packet. As I gain more information, I will share it with you.

Today promises to be truly incredible.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Yasmina permalink
    September 10, 2009 11:44 pm

    A packet for all, materials from each shape and for us all. Some knowledge is the threshold to which all are welcome. Crossing it, ah, there’s where the struggle begins. But as my cynical friend puts it, “the first one’s always free.”

Leave a Reply

